I'll be waiting for the real thing

Idag har väl varit en ganska bra dag, finns väl inte direkt något att klaga på förutom att jag missa min flört;D

Det är lätt att lova saker, det är lätt att bryta ett löfte, det är desto svårare att förlåta.

Blir så avundsjuk på dig ibland. Jag skulle oxå vilja ha det som du.Du behöver adrig tveka på hans känslor för dig. Och om du någon gång gör så ska jag säga till dig att han visat på alla sätt och vis att han älskar dig.

Dagens klädtips:
Skit söt klänning(lite för kort för min smak kanske)

Dagens låtar:

Gotta be somebody
Hot n cold
All I ever wanted (inte bra bara komisk xD)

Deceit - Union square

I’m thinking of what I have
Done and what to do
Didn’t mean to expose you.
I guess I can’t ignore it
I can’t leave it I suppose,
There was a million ways to play
Different but I chose

To pull the trigger
Bring us to an end
Can’t you see I’m sorry?
My friend I wasn’t even aiming
When I shot you down
There’s nothing I can change now.

Maybe I am just as bad
As this has made me feel
Spoil the Reputation by the secrets I revealed.
Making friends and feeling dare
That’s the way it goes.
There was a million ways to play
Different but I chose.

To pull the trigger
Bring us to an end
Can’t you see I’m sorry?
My friend I wasn’t even aiming
When I shot you down
There’s nothing I can change now.

Can you keep a secret?
When there’s no one I can turn to.
Do you trust me?
Hide it for my needs’s what I deserve.

To pull the trigger
Bring us to an end
Can’t you see I’m sorry?
My friend I wasn’t even aiming
When I shot you down
There’s nothing I can change now.
So much for friendship
It’s over now.

And I never want to play.
It pains me when thinking of how I felt
To follow all the rules of the game.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

slå till på klänningen, den var ju fin!

2008-11-20 @ 13:21:23
URL: http://straightfromryd.blogspot.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0